I’m “3”

 

20120614T020754

Hello, everyone my name “three”, and people called me Galaxy 3.

I’m white and my shape is round rectangular.

In 2012, I was the world best smartphone in the world. Isn’t it surprising? “World Best!”

Many people have my friends and we are loved by lot of lot of people. Some people never let us leave from their hands,

and some people put us in their pockets, only a few people let us be scrached.

I can be changed in various color with different cases and stickers.  Also, people change my wallpapers. and my interfaces.

You see? how much I am attractive and gorgeous!

Okay, now I will introduce my owner.

He is 25 year old boy and he is also one of the person who never let us go from their hands.

He is always holding me or put me in front of him.

Can you imagine that this boy even bring me to toilet????? At first, it was the terrible experience, but now I feel comfortable.

# Assignment 14.

3 thoughts on “I’m “3”

Leave a comment